Futuristic Friday|Mr. Deepak Sahni & Mr Vishal Gandhi | 25 Sept 2020 - YouTube

Guest: Mr. Deepak Sahni (Founder & CEO - Healthians)

Moderator: Mr Vishal Gandhi (Founder & CEO- BioRx Venture Advisors Pvt Ltd)

Topic: Digital Health: Gaining Momentum from a Global Pandemic.

 

Moderator: Mr Vishal Gandhi
Speakers: Mr. Deepak Sahni

Date: Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:00:00 IST

Upcoming Broadcast

Past Broadcasts

>
TRENDING TUESDAY
By:Mala Vazirani
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
Saviour Saturday, 12 Sept 2020 6pm
By:Prof (Dr.)Mahipal Sachdev
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 19:00:00
>
TETE-a-TETE with VIKRAM ANAND | Mr Mayank Bathwal as Guest | 09 SEP 2020
By:Mr Mayank Bathwal
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 19:00:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | COVID CHALLENGES & OPPORTUNITIES | Speaker Mr Rajiv Nath + Moderator Mr Sanjay Jha | 08 Sep 2020 | 18 HRS
By:Mr Rajiv Nath
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | SHOULD WE ADD EMERGENCY-READINESS TO HEALTHCARE RESUMES? | Dr SHUBNUM SINGH + Dr B.K. RANA | 07 Sep 2020 06:00 pm
By:Dr SHUBNUM SINGH
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
SAVIOUR SATURDAY | CHASING THE STORM DURING PANDEMIC - ROLE OF LABORATORY MEDICINE.
By:Dr Manu Chaudhary
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY with Dr RAHUL GARG & Ar. SHRUTI GUPTA DANISH
By:Ar. SHRUTI GUPTA DANISH
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
tête-à-tête with Vikram Anand & (Hony) Brig. Dr Arvind Lal, 3rd September - YouTube
By:Vikram Anand
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
Motivational Mondays, 31st august
By:Anjan Bose
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:00:00
>
Why Digital Healthcare Must Commit Itself To A Digital Future
By:Sanjay Jha
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 19:26:00
>
Strategic Discussion On Health Policy Interventions Required During COVID-19 Pandemic
By:Dr Sachin Gupta
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 18:16:00
>
A NEW ERA OF DOCTOR-PATIENT RELATIONSHIP?
By:Dr Sachin
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 18:39:00
>
BE A PART OF DOCTORS DAY.
By:Dr. Manu Chaudhary
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:25:00
>
INVESTING IN UNCERTAINTY
By:Mr. Saurabh Kochhar
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:00:00
>
Women Empowerment & Healthcare Leadership during and Post COVID-19
By:Dr. Sachin Gupta
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 18:22:00
>
Strategic choice - Expansion or Sustenance
By:Mr. Dheeraj Rathi
Thu, 28 May 2020 18:25:00
>
Making your working capital work for you during Covid-19
By:Mr. Pankaj Bhargava
Thu, 21 May 2020 18:26:00
>
BEATING THE CORONA CURVE
By:Mr. Vivek Seigell
Mon, 18 May 2020 18:00:00
>
Global Sync-up To Combat Epidemic
By:Dr. Naveen Nishchal
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:26:00
>
RESETTING HOSPITAL EFFICIENCIES
By:Dr. Naveen Nishchal & Adv. Anat Bernstein
Wed, 06 May 2020 18:27:00
>
Leaders of the Nursing Community
By:Bobby Ramesh
Sun, 03 May 2020 18:28:00
>
Overcoming COVID Crisis
By:Dr. Manu Chaudhary
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:28:00
>
Why innovation is key to India s fight against corona
By:Dr. Sanjay Jha
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:29:00
>
CORONA LEARNINGS, FROM DOCTORS
By:Dr. Naveen Nishchal
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:30:00
>
GETTING HOSPITAL-READY FOR WAR
By:Dr. Naveen Nishchal
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 18:00:00

Partners & Associates